How to stop delete message confirmation in iOS 11.3

Many iPhone customers after upgrading to newest iOS 11.3 are dealing with an issue with message app whilst deleting a message dialog. The new iOS 11.3 replace added a function to message that it’ll now ask in case you are positive you wish to have to delete a textual content message/iMessage as soon as you select the delete possibility. It is conceivable that some customers would possibly have discovered those preventive steps from Apple towards unintentional deletion of messages however on the similar time since iOS by no means had this feature sooner than, such a lot of customers who’re in dependancy of deleting messages immediately are discovering this as in point of fact worrying.




Even when attempted to to find in iOS 11.3 surroundings, looking out throughout the settings to take away this deletion confirmation, however does now not turns out that this type of possibility exists. There is not any direct method to close off the confirmation message whilst deleting any message or iMessage.

When contacted to Apple make stronger    senior tech showed that this isn’t a malicious program however a function and there is not any method to flip it off as of now. It can have been higher if Apple had added an possibility to disable or allow the confirmation message to delete a dialog messages. As for some customers it may be extremely frustrating and useless

Author: Apple Glory

After this article was published, Apple told Dave Choffnes that his iPhone app, designed to detect net neutrality violations, will be allowed in the iTunes App Store. According to Choffnes, Apple contacted him and explained that the company has to deal with many apps that don't do the things they